

Ballot Style 13 (B32) PV D4

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Bettendorf	
	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Bob Gallagher	
0	202 Cameige.	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Frank Baden	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(write-in vote, ir any)	<b>*</b>
	City of Bettendorf City Council Ward 3 (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Gregory Jager	
0	Andrew Sichling	
0	Andrew Glorining	
_	(Write-in vote, if any)	
<b>S</b>	Pleasant Valley Community School District School Board Director District 4 (Vote For No More Than One) Molly Brockmann	
0	F Danny Amaya	
$\overline{}$	. Danny Anaya	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
E	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI (To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	